SPEED UP EDUCATION

Thrive For Excellence. Engage. Learn. Succeed.

TUTORING

Speed Up Education helps students engage in academic courses more effectively by providing in depth after-school tutoring services. Each tutoring course is followed by one school lecture on a weekly basis. Our knowledgeable tutors will help you build confidence in any difficult subject, and achieve academic success!

ENGLISH LEARNING

Speed Up English Learning provides courses including IELTS, LPI, CELPIP, and VIP one-to-one training. Our experienced English instructors will help you gain better understanding of exam tips, grammar structure, English writing, speaking skills, English reading, and so on. You will be surprised to see a drastic improvement in no time!

CAREER TRAINING

Speed Up Career Training helps students especially those who are fresh off the boat, step up for their career paths. Courses available are CFA, CSC, Excel, and Resume&Interviews, international students have opportunities to build confidence before entering the competitive society. 

INTRODUCTION

Wender Group Holding was founded  in 2014, headquarter located in Vancouver. In the past few years, our team size has grown from a few staffs to today’s over hundreds of elite employees. Each year the number of our students grew exponentially.

Speed Up Education, being the most successful tutoring company in the market, has been honoured to be one of the fastest growing companies in North America.  In the future, we are excited to continue expanding locations and provide excellent tutoring services to help more students succeed!

Speed Up Your Learning, Thrive For Excellence.

0

Percentage of Students obtaining B Level

0

Percentage of Passing Rate

0

90% of the top-graded students are with Speed Up

Founder of Speed Up Education

BRIGHT GUO

“Starting a business isn’t easy. 95% of the entrepreneurs failed along the way. Some of their names did not even sparkle and soon disappear. In the rest of the 5%, they build high-rises, they banquet for temporary success, but in the end, you see their names gradually fade. Only the 1% of those who are backed up with a strong team, supportive to each other, working together with optimism, willing to take challenges, are able to succeed.

I always believe that starting a business isn’t easy, but the effort you put in speaks the result. The more you do, keep your passion, hold on to your insist, whenever it gets difficult, hold on tight for a few more seconds, you will then have much better odds.”     

— Bright

Honoured For Success

Certified by Canadian Prime Minister

选择速成教育 · 体验坐享其成

全加拿大规模最大的华人培训辅导机构

大学补习

每个学期,几乎全校所有课程的全班第一、全校第一都被速成学员包揽。补课不仅仅是救学生于水火之中,更多的是使同学们知晓学习方法,能够举一反三并了解大学中的自我生存方式,从而摆脱补习,自主学习。补习业务包括长期班、考前复习、1对1 VIP。

应试英语

速成雅思采用基于剑桥雅思最新材料辅以本地考试经验技巧编撰而成的速成雅思专用教材,拥有多年教学经验并且曾任职于大型著名雅思培训机构的国内外知名雅思讲师高效分享应试技巧。

职业培训

速成教育职业培训分部设有四大板块:工作技能培训、职业证书培训、求职技巧培训以及工作推荐项目;从简单的各类办公软件应用,到极具含金量的国际通用职场证书,再到简历书写与面试技巧,把布满荆棘的求职之路化为坦途!

速成教育简介

万德集团于2014年创办速成教育,总部坐落于加拿大温哥华。速成教育成立四年以来,过百人的资深教职团队,极丰富的海外教育经验,数万平方尺的占地面积,每年破万的学生人数,奠定了速成在北美教育领域首屈一指的地位。

旗下三大部门:应试英语、大学补习、职业培训交相呼应,组成划时代的“后留学”生态服务链;从落地到升学,从毕业到求职,速成教育为每一位海外学子提供着全方位、全覆盖的跟踪式服务。针对当下留学生群体容易出现的“学业焦虑”、“旷课逃学”、“沉迷放纵”甚至“抑郁轻生”等诸多严重问题,究其根本是因为家长难以了解子女真实状态,无法实时进行有效的监督教育。

速成“后留学”服务特有的“软性监督”平台会在学生成绩较低或有退步时,自动与家长取得联系,共同协定最佳解决方案;身在国内,即可随时了解子女近况,真正做到放心、透明、优秀的留学服务新概念。

让速成定义留学,由你们改变世界

0

每学期速成学员

平均达B率

0

每学期速成学员

期末成绩通过率

0

90%的全校第一

都来自速成学员

对话CEO

速成教育创始人:BRIGHT GUO 郭亮烁

到今天为止,对于我来说,速成教育已经不再只是一个名字,不再单单是一所培训学校,它成为了一种符号,正在不断的输出一种价值观。看到从速成走出来的学生,每个人都能够掌握属于自己的学习方法,拥有了良好的学习习惯与学习毅力,这也许就是速成教育带给学生的价值吧。  

创业是一条向死而生的绝路,95%的创业者都失败了,可能你连他们的名字都没听过,5%的人创业,你看他起高楼,看他宴宾客,但最后你是看着他死的。东风吹醒的从来不是牡丹花,创业更不是康庄大道,这条路九死一生,夹缝生存。路上的风景并不赏心悦目,但我们没有人在乎这到底是不是另一个寒冬。只有不到1%的人能够成功,而这些人背后一定有个很强的团队,他们互相支持,共同努力,他们乐观积极,他们改变自己,而这不到1%的群体,我很欣慰,正是速成教育的每一个人。 

这一路走来,失败的理由有太多太多。如果非要让我说一个坚持到今天的理由,也许我比同龄人,多一些用心,多一些乐观,多一些坚持,在最困难的时候,比别人多熬一秒钟,两秒钟。

荣获来自省/市长贺电

温哥华市长 Kennedy Stewart

本拿比市长 Mike Hurley

列治文市长 Malcolm D. Brodie

维多利亚市长 Lisa Helps

多伦多市长 John Tory

密西沙加市长 Bonnie Crombie

大不列颠哥伦比亚省长 John Horgan

安大略省长 Doug Ford

加拿大总理特鲁多颁发国家级证书

校园一站式APP | Know School

校园课程表 | 校园热点 | 真题练习 | 校园市场

让你轻松掌握校园生活